• Enseignants détachés à l’école

    Rabeh Attia ***rabah_attia@yahoo.fr***;
    Mohamed Adel Dhif ***medadel.dhif@gmail.com***;
    Mahmoud Sami Nabi ***mahmoudsami.nabi@ept.rnu.tn***;
    Souga.Chedly ***souga.chedly@enau.rnu.tn***;
    Fehmi Najar ***fehmi.najar@gmail.com***;
    Kais Mrabet ***kais.mrabet@ipeit.rnu.tn***;
    Adel Benzina ***adel.benzina@isd.rnu.tn***;
    Mohamed Saïd Ouerghi ***ouerghi@gmail.com***;
    Melik Sahraoui ***m_sahraoui@yahoo.com***;
    Yousra Gati ***ygati@yahoo.fr***;
    Yomna Rebai ***yomna.rebai@gmail.com***;
    Wided Souidene ***doudi2008@gmail.com***;
    Takoua Abdellatif ***Takoua.Abdellatif@ept.rnu.tn ***;
    Ines Bousnina ***ines.bousnina@gmail.com***;
    Awatef KAROUI ***awatef771@yahoo.fr***;
    Imen Kotti ***imenkotti@hotmail.com***;
    Issam Mabrouki Issam.Mabrouki@gmail.com
    Leila Dridi ***leiladridi3@gmail.com***;
    Zeineb Ben Ghedhahem ***zeineb_3112@yahoo.fr***;
    Nidhal Hamrouni ***hamrouni_nidhal@yahoo.fr***;
    Fatma Ben Letaief ***fbenletaief@gmail.com***;
    Wafa Elamine ***elaminewafa@yahoo.fr***;
    Aida Ben Arbi ***abenarbi@gmail.com***